skip navigation

SB Extravaganza (click)

SB Extravaganza Schedule

Please check back on Thursday at 10pm for final changes.


McDonald's All Americans Tyler Scaife(Rutgers) and Recee' Caldwell(Texas Tech) squared off at SB Extravaganza!

9th Annual ShesBallin Extravaganza


Dates: April 7-8, 2018


Alamo City All-Stars 11471 E Loop 1604 N, University City, TX 78148

Cost: $275 ($225 for multiple teams)

Registration Deadline: March 24, 2018


Daily Admission: No Tournament Passes

$15 on Saturday

$10 on Sunday

NO Refunds will be given.Teams requesting refunds will be given credit for future ShesBallin events.

Hotels: Info coming soon


Consensus #1- 2016 Lauren Cox showed out at the 2014 SB Extravaganza

-Teams committed from Houston, Dallas, Arkansas, Missouri, Laredo, Oklahoma, El Paso, Austin.

*Great April Exposure period tune up!!!

2016 featured:

  • Nike EYBL Teams
  • adidas Gaunlet teams
  • Top Independent Teams
  • McDAA All-Americans- Kiana Williams, Didi Richardson, Chennedy Carter, Alexis Morris, Chassidy Patterson

2015 featured:

  • 2015 adidas Nationals Champ, Texas Elite adidas- Simmons
  • 2015 Nike National Final Four participant, Nike Cy-Fair Shock Ogumike
  • 2015 adidas Nationals Final Four participant, SA Finest Blue

2015 featured Consensus Top 25 Players:

2016- Joyner Holmes, Lauren Cox, Amber Ramirez, Natalie Chou
2017- DiDi Richards, Jade Williams, Chasity Patterson, Kiana Williams
2018- Charlie Collier, Desiree Caldwell, Sedona Prince, Nalyssa Smith

*2014 featured Consensus Top 50 players:

2015- LaShann Higgs, Jordan Hosey, Kyra Lambert, Ashely Hearn, Jordan Moore

2016- Lauren Cox, Nancy Mulkey, Amber Ramirez, Natalie Chou,Chelsea Dungee,  Kiana Ray

2017: Kiana Williams, Jade Williams Chassidy Patterson, DiDi Richards, Kiana Suber, Briana Suber, Gabby Connally

2018: Desiree Caldwell, Charli Collier, Nalyssa Smith,

2019: Nyah Green

*2016 event will feature more than a dozen of Top 100 National Prospects are slated to attend. Event has featured numerous McDonald All-Americans and USA Basketball team members/invitees.


Duke commit Kyra Lambert- 3-time SB Extravaganza participant

Duke commit Kyra Lambert- 3-time SB Extravaganza participant

Scouting and media coverage:

ShesBallin Prospects 

Premier Basketball Report (NCAA Certified )




- College Coaches Invited (D2/D3/NAIA/JUCO)- More than 20 attended in 2014)

SB Extravaganza has featured players that have gone on to attend or pledge to some of the following colleges/universities: Univ of Texas, Texas A&M, Univ of Arizona, UCLA, Rutgers, Wichita State, Univ of New Mexico, Univ of Houston, UTEP, TCU, Texas Southern, SELA, Tulane, McNeese, Utah, Air Force, Grand Canyon, UTSA, St Mary’s, Kansas Univ, Oklahoma, Univ of Nebraska-Omaha, Mississippi State, Seton Hall, Providence, Univ of Florida, LSU, Rice, OLLU, Cincinnati, UNLV, Oklahoma State, Columbia, SMU, Loyola, LA Tech, Baylor, PVAMU, SFA, Columbia, Texas Tech, West Virginia, UT- Pan Am, Texas A&M Corpus Christi, Univ of Nebraska-Omaha